Governed by the Police Services Board and led by the Chief of Police Paul Pedersen and the Executive Team, Deputy Chief of Police Sara Cunningham and Deputy Chief of Police Natalie Hiltz, the Greater Sudbury Police Service is made up of various divisions and units of sworn, civilian and volunteer personnel serving the community of Greater Sudbury.

The organizational chart outlines all of the various units that ensure the effective and efficient deployment of resources in our community.